Gemeinderat

Ruppen Franz

Franz Ruppen

Gemeindepräsident
franz.ruppen@naters.ch

Ressort
Verwaltung, Finanzen

Diego_Wellig

Diego Wellig

Gemeindevizepräsident
diego.wellig@naters.ch

Ressort
Infrastruktur

bregy

Philipp Matthias Bregy

Gemeinderat
philipp.bregy@naters.ch

Ressort
Bevölkerungsschutz, Verkehr

 
imhof

Bernhard Imhof

Gemeinderat
bernhard.imhof@naters.ch

Ressort
Liegenschaften, Soziales

lochmatter

Bruno Lochmatter

Gemeinderat
bruno.lochmatter@naters.ch

Ressort
Bildung, Jugend

Pascal_Salzmann

Pascal Salzmann

Gemeinderat
pascal.salzmann@naters.ch

Ressort
Bau, Raumplanung

 
zurwerra

Yves Zurwerra

Gemeinderat
yves.zurwerra@naters.ch

Ressort
Wirtschaft, Land- und Forstwirtschaft

bruno escher

Bruno Escher

Gemeindeschreiber
bruno.escher@naters.ch

Leiter Bereich Verwaltung